You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DailyFreeWriteChallenge: Day 111 - Dreams

in #freewrite6 years ago

I have dreams where this weird house is always the backdrop and there are children all dirty under the stairs. A movie came out,now, years ago, and it was called "Children under the stairs" I didn't go to see it as it looked too much like my dreams and they were weird enough!

Great freewrite!! You might want to try a small size font for your link. Your freewrites are always a treat to read and just my personal opinion......and this is said with love, the size of your add.......turns me off form coming here and reading your great stories.

I hope I didn't offend but again, your freewrites are always a great read!!! I don't think you need the adds to get people to come read your wonderful writing!!! hugs

Sort:  

No offense taken at all! I'll definitely keep that in mind when leaving comments. Thanks for reading and the compliment =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64