Sort:  

Not at all, go ahead! I hope to get something recorded here myself tomorrow, but I can't decide what would be best.

I'm finding short is better than long loll and each one takes me about 20 takes loll

I've done a bazillion videos/voice overs, etc. We're a bit overly camera happy here :)

I just can't seem to decide which thing I feel is good for a read aloud. As someone once pointed out, I can be a bit bloodthirsty in my writing and that seems weird for a read aloud, but those are most of my favorites!!!

read your favorite ones! Bloodthirsty is Great to read out loud, I think, then you get to have fun reading it!

agree with snook!! And we can do many of those. Let's spread the freewrite all over the media platforms lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67