You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewriting with Friends in Our SteemHome

in #freewrite7 years ago

My house is finally quiet and I have read this 4 times now and every time I am AMAZED at how spot on you are about everyone.

You have a gift to weave a true tail that could be very boring and make a person that knows the ending, still read faster so you can see how it ends LOLL

and yes, lot's of giggling and being yelled at for too much talking and then people trying to wake us up before noon :D :D

I'm so proud of you!! <3

Sort:  

Thank YOU so much @snook! 😍 (I'm not really here writing, this- I'm comfortably asleep in my bed like a proper Brisby - 😴) The way you described what I wrote made me go back and look to see what I did! LOL!! I really appreciate your sweet comment and your loving thoughts!!! Here's to staying up together and being a nuisance!!! 🍷

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44