Day 3 freewritehouse selfie

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)



Once upon a time there lived a women that hated phones. Well, not all phones just ones after 1990. She found herself stranded with only her emergency phone to write a freewrite post so she would not be killed off on day three.

With milk in handy and some grilled cheese bratwurst made by her very worried mother, the women sat? Nope.
Laid on the couch because freaking birds were attacking her bedroom windows, and drank some milk while taking a selfie while wanting to eat her sandwich but afraid to forget to post.





Sorry tiny freaking keys were punched with 1 thumb to make the post, to eat the sandwich, to drink the milk,to take the medicine, to call back to sleep on the couch

The end

Sort:  

I really hate typing on phones. I wonder if there's a keyboard that could be attached to them?

yes, my desktop computer at home that I will see in a week LOLLLLLL hugs

I have such a love/hate relationship with phones. Like half of the stories on pre-2000s sitcoms would have had giant plot holes if they had been written today. I wonder how many adventures I've missed as a result of GPS!

I like this a lot--it's a true stream of consciousness. The "freedom" of the freewrite is fully on display here.

Thank you and what I really do love about freewrites :D the FREEdom to do what feels right at the time :D

The sandwich and the milk look very good! I feel for you trying to do this on the phone! But you are doing a great job!

trying LOLL trying very hard :D hugs

Now I want a grilled cheese sandwich! I can not imagine trying to type out a post on an old style phone, you deserve bonus points or something! I hope you are feeling better soon.

Ohhhhhh gong to tell you now it was the best grilled cheese ever!!!! and if I wasn't so tired I would make another one now LOLL :D Thanks!! hoping tomorrow I wake up all fixed :D

Yes! The pressure is on! I miss enjoying milk in the worst way, but can't partake without consequence. I feel for you writing on the phone. It's all I use atm. Nice work getting it in!

Thanks :D I don't know how you do it ........ but give you tons of extra credit!

A very light and smiling way of telling things, but the birds attacking the window part scared me off. :O
I'm supposed to be born in a more digital generation, but still I have a lot of problems typing with phones... when I don't destroy them, but this is a story I want to tell another time ;)

Yay you're back! Have you seen that you're a character in my novel?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84