Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: Good morning sunshine

in #freewrite6 years ago

Alarm starts

I see that there is nobody around and I had to kill the alarm and resume to sleep for just few more minutes. I don't know how much painful it is some of the times to wake up from the bed. You can see that getting up from bed and going through all the pains is not that easy. And it just makes things weird sometimes. I think it's not easy to be writing back again. But I think I have to wake up and write. And see if that works out for me.

Alarm starts again

I just don't want to get up and kill it.

I am not sure if it's some sort of lethargy or the pain that I am feeling. I just feel like I am taking a lot more than I can handle. I guess I have to work really hard and put on more effort.Maybe this time write for my own self.

But she's gone. I don't know if I can have that back again.

I remember what she used to say.

Good morning sunshine.

Yes I do miss those days.

Sort:  

Nice how you brought it together at the end!! And I am sure many of us have those days where we don't want to get up. At all!!

Thanks glad you liked it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37