You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To New Beginnings - A Final Freewrite on Steem

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

Best wishes I have lost all interest in being part of this experimental process and will watch from the sidelines to see if hive can coalesce... My expectations are low perhaps dismal as I am not exactly a fan of the majority of those that will be leading the way.. No offense to you, you're cool lol.. BTW I of course don't intend to be on steem either. I'm not into the between a rock and a hard place vibe and I fail to see how losing that "precious" earmarked ninja mined stake is a victory.. Life is calling and I'm not feeling hive..

Sort:  

Well that is understandable even if it’s unfortunate (and btw I won’t be leading anything.. we got no leaders 😉) but I do hope you at least keep an eye out to see how it ends up.

I do feel pretty optimistic.. even though I also know those that have literally done nothing through all this will still rise up.. it’s human nature.. someone’s visual.. talks a lot etc.. always seems to be pushed into the top.. even if their contributions are slim.

So.. as I said, we won’t be perfect.. but I think it’s worth a snot regardless ❤️ Best wishes

Keep that snot to yourself ma'am!

😄 I’m so tired .. just be happy with the snot

I enjoyed your video, @justineh, the other day, about how we got to where we're at, and am migrating to Hive, too.

This sounds cynical, can I ask you to elaborate:

those that have literally done nothing through all this will still rise up.. it’s human nature.. someone’s visual.. talks a lot etc.. always seems to be pushed into the top.. even if their contributions are slim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65