You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewriting with Friends in Our SteemHome

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh I love this sooo much!!!! I understand more about the inside jokes, especially about the toilet. That is so funny!!! I love your descriptions! We would have some fun parties, that is for sure. And you would be so much fun to grow old and senile with! Let's home some one builds the house in real life for us all :D

Sort:  

Thanks @simgirl!! (Is it weird that I'm thinking of house parties and right now I'm craving "party" food? ) Aww, what a sweet compliment, thank you! I think growing old and getting a bit bonkers with you would be a hoot as well! Cheers to all of us and to being able to make a killing here and build the home (and I suppose buy and island for us 😂)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43