Day 122: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: Spa

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is my Freewrite for the Day 122: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: Spa

Imgur
Stock



I’ve been working every day for the money honey
I been looking for some me time; fun time
But every day is like another overtime; no downtime
It’s crime; this life of mine
All I really need
Is a spa day
If ever I can get a small break
I’m head down to the spa for
My feet and nails to be done
Cause what I really need is a spa day all day
I can’t even until I get my lazy day
Lay around and have my massage after the hot tub
I got to get my relax on
Cause all I need is a spa day!
I can go to the spa and sit down
No one telling me to go get this done
Everyone there has a smile for me
Happy to see me
Cause I got the money
But I don’t need to have them tell me thank you
I just need them to say it’s about you
And when I’m done I’ll have the best of the view
Looking down through the table hole
Cause all I need is a spa day fun day
I’ve been waiting for this all week; all day
And when you see me after I’m sure you’ll say
There’s nothing better than a spa day!
There’s nothing better than a spa day!



follower postsimgirl reputation sp

Made by @albertvhons

Simgirlbanner Made by @son-of-satire

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Sort:  

Nothing better than a spa day - and the money to pay for it lol

OMG YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!

Hi, I'm here to remind you of today's prompt: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-123-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-fumigate
Also, loved your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63