You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broke: Day 405: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday

in #freewrite5 years ago

Hi Tristancarax, I too have had trouble with my tenses...and with my back. If you have a broom the handle of which unscrews you can unscrew it and use it to help your back (and neck and meridians and organs). I'll be posting videos on how to do that soon and will let you know when if you are interested. They'll be here and on my 5minutes2feelgood.com website (in the process of being built). I haven't had a lot of time to read a lot of postings (although I'm making the effort) and I'm learned a lot by reading your post so thank you and thank you for having read and voted for mine. 🌼

Sort:  

Sure, let me know.

I do do Yoga, Qigong, and Taijiquan. These help but there is something else going on. Ex-rays have shown mild degenerative disc disease in my lower back. Will be going for MRI soon. We'll see how that turn out.

Glad you found the time to read this short. I struggle with the same thing. So much to read!

So much to read indeed! Fish oils and bone broths would help I believe. (Help your disk - uh, and maybe for the reading too, lol)
🐞😺💛🎄🐳🌌💜🌸☪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74