Broke

in #freewrite5 years ago

I aim to remind myself

that money is not God.

Money certainly helps in a system

based on money

rather than on

God.

But money

is not

God.

And with God

anything,

and everything

is possible.

When I remember this

I remember

I'm rich

and successful

and can be

Whole.


shutterstock.com

🌼🌾🌷🌟💥🌔🌸🌲🌳🌴🐾SHOUTS AND LOVE TO #freewrite #freewritehouse @mariannewest @wonderwop and the lovely #theluvbug 🌼🐞

Sort:  

You are so right @sima369. Now if we can just convince the rest of the world. Uncle Bruni taking a peek over your shoulder to make sure you're doing your homework. 🤭

Aw, shucks, Uncle Bruni, thanks for keeping me on track! 🐞😺💛🎄🐳🌌💜🌸☪

Glad you agree Kimberly!! 🐞😺💛🎄🐳🌌💜🌸☪

I hope the whole world knows this.

Well, am here with the weekend freewrite.

.....
For a single freewrite prompt.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-1-2018-single-prompt-option
........
You wanna go pro with this, be my guest.https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/weekend-freewrite-12-1-2018-part-1-the-first-sentence
.........

Happy New Month and have a blessed weekend.

Thank you Botefarm!! Happy New Month and blessings to you as well!!
☯🐞🐱💛🎄🐳🌌💜🌸☯

If it would work that way for everybody it would be great

Posted using Partiko Android

Day by day, eh? I believe that the more each of us who can, does, the more it will ring out to others. Thanks for the comment! ☯🐞🐱💛🎄🐳🌌💜🌸☯

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92