You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Make Plan? | 5-minute Freewrite by @mariannewest

in #freewrite6 years ago

I don't plan, but I do have rough goals for what I want to acheive by the end of each year. I don't always get there, but as long as I am better off than the year before I am doing OK.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Better off than the year before.... Ahhh!!! This is the best!! 🙂

Thank you @shaidon for stopping by.

I have a segment of my podcast that I call "52 Week Until Awesome" and it's basically where you take a bigger goal and break it down to weekly parts so you can accomplish it over a year.
But the idea being that you don't go backwards, financially, physically or any other area of your life. Then you compare to where you were a year ago.
You can check your progress every week, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71