You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt Of The Day “Opposition” - Embrace The Competition

in #freewrite6 years ago

Yo right? When I see people better and more successful than me, I see it is a means to better myself, I see their success as a motivation for my success.

Keep romping through it, they dont get it cause they dont want to get it. People who are generally fearful are the ones who dont want to change things. It's the brave who take on risks and make strides to develop and adapt.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Precisely my friend no reason in considering it is opposition.

I’ve been with this workplace for seven years now, I doubt they’re ever going to get it! I refuse to give up though so for my own peace of mind I keep pushing my agenda of efficiency.

Thanks for stopping in my friend!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hell yeah! That's awesome to hear, if they dont like it then they can complain to the mega boss about how they dont want to work better LOL, see how that goes.

And no problemo!

Posted using Partiko Android

Funny thing I am not the boss even though I act like it 😅 but it wouldn’t go very well for them cause the boss is much less helpful to find the solution than myself 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh well that's a reoccurring fact right there, not all bosses are leaders law, you know? Sometimes it's just a matter of coincidence, timing, opportunity, and the way the cookies crumbled that certain people end up in leadership positions when they dont know shit all about getting the most out of their team.

I think you should go around and fetch for a leadership spot ;0 its unworthy of your capacity to have to deal with such frustration and lack of authority xD

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66915.04
ETH 2586.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68