You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s been almost one month I used my MacBook, Because now I’ve adopted myself to do all my STEEM activies 100 % with my iPhone

in #freewrite6 years ago

I also do almost everything mobile... But because my laptop is too slow lol and I can't invest now on a mac eheheh lok

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If we need STEEM mass adoption then our DApps need to have mobile apps because Sergio can throw away his slow laptop

Don’t let your slow laptop slow your progress down

Never... You know I try to make it work with what I have ehehhe

Posted using Partiko Android

Keep up the good attitude bro

Thank you for being so supportive man 😁❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68