You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 14 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest - Prize 90.119 SBD

in #freewrite6 years ago

20180527_203856_4.jpg

Today I must drop out of the freewrite selfie contest. In addition to cleaning out our shed
20180524_100838_1.jpg

and painting all the wood for the railing on our new deck
20180527_192144 trimmed_3.jpg

I am now diving into organizing the costumes for our next community theater production, "The Trials of Robin Hood." There are 39 actors ages 10-19, and some of them play multiple parts; I counted 79 costumes. Fortunately, I will have a crew of helpers and mostly will be doing the organizing and the delegating, but it will take a great deal of my time over the next six weeks. I will do a freewrite now and then, when I can, and will do my best to keep reading and commenting, so I won't be completely disappearing! Good luck to all who remain!!

Sort:  

So sorry to see you go!! I have painted decks and know how that goes.
The theater sounds like fun!!! And like a lot of work!

do stop by once in awhile! We love to see you!!

You won't disappear from our heart and memory coz i am sure now we know who is @scribblingramma. Good that you have helpers with you

Wow! You have a LOT going on! I'll miss seeing your selfies but am hoping you'll treat us to some photos from "The Trials of Robin Hood." Good luck with your deck and I hope that you don't have too much stress while organizing those costumes!

💗💗💗😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭 , I am really sad that you are going @scribblingramma , but I see how busy you are. Please don't stress yourself... I'm glad you have helpers... I'm so happy to have met you through this Freewrite and I will be waiting to see how everything goes... God bless you so much 😘😘😘😘💗

So sorry to see you go, but congratulations on getting so much done!!! Update us on the costumes!

Oh nooooo!!! Hope to see you around again soon enough, @scribblinggramma. Take care! Xx

Going to miss you @scribblingmama .... but the theater production sounds like a lot of fun .. All the best :)

Wow! Good luck on all your summertime ventures! Of course my first thought was...That's a lot of content to post about! haha. So glad you made it 14 days!

Thanks, everybody, for all your kind words of encouragement! Yes, there will be lots to post about in the coming weeks! Happy freewriting!

Looking forward to hearing all the backstage gossip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30