You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful Little Ears

in #freewrite5 years ago

I don't think I would last long on that sort of a job. I'm the one on the other end of the phone who doesn't know what my health insurance covers. LOL I had a good idea of what was covered until my husband retired and everything changed. I have read the booklet, and still end up calling to ask questions.

Sort:  

Medigap policies after retirement are very confusing and I don't blame you at all for calling and I would, too. I feel bad for our retirees because the minute they become Medicare eligible they are lost. Thank you for reading and commenting ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

We don't even have Medicare yet! My husband retired at age 60, and his company offers health insurance until age 65. So that's what I'm dealing with. When Medicare age arrives.... oh dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68