You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Mintue Freewrite - Prompt: ducks

in #freewrite7 years ago

I'm sure it's meant to look like a good thing, but that sort of ability is kind of creepy to me.

Also, I'm sure there's some sort of clever comment to be made regarding your username and the fact that you're writing about ducks, but it's far too early in the morning for me to make the connection, heh.

Sort:  

I'm sure it's meant to look like a good thing, but that sort of ability is kind of creepy to me.

There's nothing creepy about being manipulated by other worldly forces in ways that the human body can't fully cope with...

Also, I'm sure there's some sort of clever comment to be made regarding your username...

I would think it's fairly straightforward, as my user name has nothing to do with ducks, except, perhaps, the assertion that I cannot possibly be one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74