5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: lost cat

in #freewrite4 years ago

I have cat phobia. Can't even do cat's picture.

Some people can be so mean sometimes. They would say things like, "It's just a cat." Or "You're being stupid."

Oh, I wish.

When I was a kid, I took the risk of having pet cats. We took care of a mother cat who just gave birth. A lost cat maybe. She had 4 beautiful kitten.

They died. One died right in front of my eyes. She played under the car and smash~

2020-06-25 09.38.07.png

My cat drawing. RIP little kitten. Sorry, never again.

Sort:  

that sounds like a traumatic event in your childhood! No wonder you don't like to be around cats.

Yeah. Very traumatic for me. I was already scared of cat when I tried to take care of those beautiful creatures then that happen. Fast forward 20+ years later, I still can't do cat.

sorry about that,, I can't do cat too, it's like they're too demanding like women ops? I have trauma the same like you when the pet hamster ate its babies. Urgh!

Definitely too demanding. I feel like they are more like me tbh. Hahaha.

Omg. How big is the hamster and how small is the kitten? RIP little kittens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82