You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite - Across the Field of Corn

in #freewrite7 years ago

The description of the drive back home, the way you unwind is magic and it transports me in your world. How lovely is that after such a heavy day at work, surrounded by the most bitter of the diseases, you can appreciate the sounds of the nature and the behaviors of wild animals. It is your revenge to be alive and appreciate your good health, your family and your world. How luck we all are!

I have a sister who lives in the street because she is paranoid bipolar not accepting any help, an ex-boyfriend maniac compulsive, an uncle who suffered severe depression for many years before to decide to stop his suffering by himself.
Nowadays, when I meet someone with mental problem I have a phobia. I encourage you to write more about mental health and about your work- even specific cases with fake names. It is very interesting!

Sort:  

Thank you. I do have some stories rattling around in my head just waiting for a time to be put on paper...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57