You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We lost the fight, Maxine is in Heaven 🙏

in #freewrite6 years ago

❤️ I'm so sorry to hear about your loss 😔
It's never easy to loose a love one... And your Maxime is absolutely a cute kitten 😻❤️
I lost my Elvis a year ago and he had never been sick and suddenly one day he wasn't eating and a week later he was gone... I was not ready for that. But I was blessed to have him for 15 years and I have many amazing memories 😊❤️

She will be missed but never forgotten ❤️
And she's in a better place looking down on you.. Grateful for all the love and care you gave her... I know it will take time before your not looking and expecting her to walk in... I know that feeling.

RIP beautiful Maxime ❤️❤️❤️

Much Love to you and think of the great memories you have of her... It helps ❤️🤗❤️

Sort:  

Thank you @saffisara, I'm so sorry for your loss. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

We all know about loss and just know your not alone 😊 much love ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50