5 Minutes Freewrite - day 99!

in #freewrite7 years ago (edited)

Ok this is as far away from my usual things to do but @ameliabartlett challenged me into doing a freewrite for @mariannewest and I'm already regretting it 😂😂lol
But here goes!

20180126_230027.jpg

Sunset slowly fades away,
hides behind the curtain.
Afraid of Mr moon and his shining face 😲

The Moon starts rising,
and scares away the day.
Chases the sun into the black hole.

Shows his shining face,
and start reflecting the water.
Beautiful sight but darkness hits.

A big black creature flies into the night.
Showing his shadow as he swings in the night.

A Mr batman in search of his Robin,
swings like a chandelier between the light and the dark.

As the moon starts to fade
and the darkness gets brighter.
The bats shadow passes
like a sneaky ninja and
dissappear into the night!

Another day is coming
and no sight of the night!

thealliance_pagebreak.png

Cartoon from https://Bitmoji.com and my Samsung galaxy S5 neo

bitmoji857785381.png
I can't belive I just published it.. OMG 😂😂

Thank you for reading and probably laughing like I did... Lol

I go and hide now.... Find me 😜 lol

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

designed by @enginewitty

freewrite-banner-saffisara.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice! You should write more for sure !!

Thank you my friend!
Well I don't know what to write, photograph I know but writing is not my usual area... Lol
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

They were really amazing 😉 thx

I love this poem! It's spooky and fun and spontaneous all at once. I'm so glad you posted! Now, you are hooked. Tomorrow is Day 100 for freewrite and we will need all hands on deck... 🤞

Wait.... Another? 🙈 ohh.. Gosh!
What does that mean? I have to write another? 😂😂😂hahaha Yes when elephant flies!
Thank you for being so amazing my dear friend.
You really push me out of my comfort zone.

😂😂😂😂hahaha
OK damn... You got me there!
Cute... I love Dumbo just... now I have to do another writing... 😜 oyegosh!

Great job @saffisara you had capturing characters! Exciting things happen outside your comfort zone! Keep going!

Thank you so much sweetie 😉
Yes this is really outside of my comfort zone... Lol I'm no writer and I usually write as I speak so how can you do that in a poem? 😁😁hahaha
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Adds to the challenge and makes it fun! Way to go!

Wonderful. I can feel your embarrassment, I can see your smile. You put yourself in words. Great nice girl 💎

Thank you very much!
Yes I was unsure about publishing it, just seems like rumbling nonsense to me 😄 lol
I'm no writer so a new road for me.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Nice use of imagery. Plus extra points for the Batman part.

Thank you so much! Yes that batman part Suprised me to, have no idea were that came from 😁 lol
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Very nice!

Thank you very much!

why are you regretting it, spooky and fun this was so well done :)

I see what you did there 😉

Guilty but was multi tasking and rushing lol

Because it's so not my area and I'm no poet.. I even thought a poem had to rhyme.. Lol
And the batman thing..... So not planned and you se what happens when I'm force into doing things I don't normally do 😁😁hahaha
Thank you Jay, your always so sweet and great friend 😎🤗 Have a wonderful weekend!

I did one of these it’s not my thing either
But honestly you did really 👍 great

It’s going s to get out of our comfort zone sometimes

Yes I know you also have done some things out of your comfort zone and you have done great. And I think we actually learn new things about our selves when we do dare to go out of our zone 😊
I always knew that I write whatever pops up in my head but not even I knew what crazy stuff I was hiding 😂😂hahaha
Well it was fun to try and today I'm doing another freewrite together with Amelia. Really hope I don't mess it up... Lol
Have a wonderful day Jay 🤗😎

You won’t mess it up
Just relax and let the writing flow
You will do great so
👸 ✍️ 👸✍️🤔✅

The struggle between light and darkness in nature. Nobody ever wins. It creates a beautiful setting in which even the strangest creatures thrive. My thematic analysis. Good one.

That is a beautiful way to express it 😉 like that.
Thank you very much, means a lot!
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

that was very nice
thank you @ameliabartlett for making her do this :D
sometimes her creativity just needs to be forced out ;)

Really? You know what happens when you push me to do crazy things 😁😁hahaha
Kidding! Thank you for being so supportive and sweet 🤗 may the force keep coming 😂😂

I hope the force! not the dark force
otherwise we wont stop writing about zombies, bats, witches and bloody stuff 😂😂😂😂

Yes the dark force really seem to put us on weard paths... 😂😂hahaha
Wonder how light force would be, would we write about angels, fairys? Lol
Have a wonderful weekend my friend. Cheers!

haha and buttelflies and babies
bon weekend
twin 😉

😁hahaha Yes and cakes and cookies and umpaloompa.. Lol

Wow. Lovely poem sweetie. You are getting poetic now :-) how would it sound Poetess Saffarisa :-) lolz . Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Thank you so much my friend 😊 so sweet!
No I'm no poet, I even thought a poem needed to rhyme so I was like.... This can't be right 😂
Really out of my comfort zone but fun to try.
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers! 🤗

This is cool. Lol. Which tag is morenonsense? Haha.

Thank you so much my friend 😉
Yeah I was gonna use rambling to as that was my thought when I saw what I wrote 😁😁lol
But after nonsense I just had to make that tag anothernonsense... Lol
Have a wonderful weekend. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67