You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Last Post on Steem (But not goodbye)

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)

"Browsing around" this morning, I came across this post @argentsilver. For me, this is the most clearly written post I've seen on why our Steem blockchain is in the shape its in. Well written!

My perspective is similar ...

"... but I'm hard-wired from years of operating business and studying trends to peel back the layers of sentiment and examine the engine underneath the hood, so to speak."

... for similar reasons. While capable of it (as I've written about many times), I have not invested as much as you appear to have done. For one thing, I only have one account ...

Well, I suppose I could write a lot more in support of your post here. But the title and your content is clear enough.

I'll close with saying I hope you are correct that there is a little bit of "light at the end of the tunnel," as it would be nice to at least recoup what I have invested. At the moment, I am sitting on a considerable loss. Of funds hard-earned out in "the real world."

Bookmarked in Steempeak and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75