Yoga and Farting

in #freewrite5 years ago

nosxu82ujw.png

source

Yoga and Farting

This morning I was getting up late. After working on the homework, I immediately opened the larder. But only sweet potatoes were cooked last night.
After eating and drinking enough, I immediately left for the yoga practice center. When I got there I was a little late. I immediately stretched my muscles for about five minutes and immediately joined other friends. The instructor immediately invited me to take the practice site. He gave instructions to sit with crossed legs. I do it right away. I quickly adjusted the requested movement.
But after 30 minutes my stomach felt bloated and wanted to fart. the more I felt more resistant.
"Hold" said the instructor giving orders to hold back one of the movements that needed stretching on the back. That's when I suddenly felt like I couldn't take it anymore.
Finally the farting sound was loud.
"TUUUUUIIIIIIT": I feel very relieved.
However, the voice immediately dispersed the concentration of the yoga participants. Their reactions vary. Someone laughed, someone complained about my farting voice and smell.

This post to participate in Day 599: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: yoga

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

But it was relaxing and that is what is it about

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha dangerous potatoes

I will add this to a myriad of reasons why I've never done yoga;)
And with no further ado, I deliver your alcoholic prompt for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-600-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-600-bottles-of-beer-on-the-wall

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54