SHEEP AND WOLF - day-314-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-sheep

in #freewrite6 years ago


source

SHEEP AND WOLF - day-314-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-sheep


The mother sheep is chatting with her children. He tells why sheep are always being chased by wolves. He said that sheep were always made victims and fine food. Therefore, he advised the children not to be separated from the group. Must remain in one group of sheep.
Suddenly the thinnest child asked.
"Is it really what you say?"
"Right, son."
"But I want to prove it myself."
Then this skinny sheep went looking for wolves. Soon he met the wolf who was fast asleep. After the wolf woke up he was surprised because usually he was chasing sheep but this time there were sheep approaching him.
"Hey wolf, I want to ask why are you always chasing sheep?"
"Hey boy, I'm chasing sheep because I want to ask for grass"
"But why not just eat grass yourself?"
"That's what I can't at most. Then don't blame me because you have eaten grass and I want to take it from your stomach." he said
"That's why I caught you, I'll just take the grass ..."

This post is to respond https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-314-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-sheep

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

Nice story and wonderful execution. Thanks for contributing to the #Freewrites.

Here is today's prompt: Day 315 : 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: iris

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79