Saxophone in my heart

in #freewrite5 years ago

cf7v9o66ky.png

source

Saxophone in my heart


blow saxophonist Dave Koz
seduction reminded me of the beauty of roses
stepping unsteadily on the side of the coral
I picked one by one the petals

looking for luck by counting
will be happy or grieving
accompanied by waves rolling along the beach
I stared at the sun that began to set

The voice of the saxophone fades
the last petal far to the ground; I hate
I decided to accept this defeat
I can't be disappointed, I can't be sad
even if you leave, you must be willing
everything will be alright
hopefully happiness will always be with you

This post to fulfill https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-495-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-saxophone

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Enjoy the free vote! I hope you continue to enjoy your time here in this wonderful community that we call Steemit!

Thank you for everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18