JUST LIKE A COIN- day-304-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-see-you-on-the-other-sidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)


source

JUST LIKE A COIN - day-304-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-see-you-on-the-other-side


I see you on the other side
I saw it intact so I couldn't hide
without having to make you mine
even though we cannot blend together, we are always in line

we are two sides of a coin with different images and numbers
who will need each other
even though we appear to be facing the other direction
but we are headed for one destination

from your side you always remind me
so always be careful even when your life is slippery
opposite you I feel closer and safe
because love does not have to have

only prayers I can offer
hope you live happier
let us only be partners in tears and laugh
who will take care of each other in the name of love

This post to respond https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-304-5-minute-freewrite-sunday-prompt-see-you-on-the-other-side

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

It's good one to come out of the prompt... I like it a lot

DQmdq4Y29JQ5TywGZ1qwnY72wArY8xS5HZFraHoJv9aE75H.png

Here's your next prompt: tears

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44