Iris in Your Eyes -day-315-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-iris

in #freewrite6 years ago


source

Iris in Your Eyes -day-315-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-iris


I see the iris in your eyes is so beautiful
around the pupil to form a circle until full
I always see stars twinkling
like a light in our living

Your iris is the first to make me want to look at you
until I lose the word to praise you
there is indescribable beauty in your eyes
I can see your heart is cool like ice

the closer I close your gaze
more and more how I amazed
so you don't want to be exempt from the others
so as not to disappear swallowed even though the time is getting older

your heart is close to me
want to always accompany
in joy and sorrow
from now and tomorrow

this post to respond https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-315-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-iris

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30