Fight Helpless in Steemit

in #freewrite6 years ago

image
source

Fight Helpless in Steemit.


Low price of steem make me pinched
A workis valued very thin
Everything feels heavy and burdensome
Until it feels like it is waiting for the rain to come

This dry season n steemit make us feel hot
Make all want to shout out
Want to break away from this dry
Find the shade i want to try

I was helpless when pinched by circumstance
While waaiting for thing to get better and normal again
Then i decide to continue and stay silent
All i can do is keeping breath this atmosphere in order to be patient

I keep posting and writing
To keep it from dying and freezing
I don't want to defeated only by small value
Keeping alive continues

This post to respon http://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-291-5-minute-freewrite-monday-prompt-helpless

Thank you for reading my post. I hope you enjoy it

Sort:  

Just keep on writing....I made nothing for months....just never stop.

Thank you very much. your support i will follow and do it. i hope can grow well.
Never stop writing.. I will remember it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76