Sort:  

@redheadpei even though I hate them with a passion I would not hurt or kill them for no reason. And yes something is always going on. I am now trying to save a lizard, when I got in my truck yesterday morning, I saw him but could not catch, when I came in from fishing he was sitting on the passenger seat, so when I got home I left the door open. This morning he was sitting on the passenger seat again I could not catch him, I got in the truck at the boat ramp to come home and there he was. So when I got home I placed a shovel in my open door so he could crawl down it and left the door open all afternoon. I will see if he is there in the morning if so, he is just stupid.

I think the lizard likes your company @myjob. 😊 🦎 💕

@redheadpei I like them, too. But was worried about him staying in a hot truck all day, I did not see him today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42