You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 3 - Part 16 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Love this cowboy vibe you have going on here @svashta. I read the proceeding freewrite from yesterday just so I could get a clearer impression. It's a skill getting the story to flow from prompt to prompt. I'm trying it myself for the first time and it is a lot of fun so far but I'm only 2 prompts in ;-) I can see it getting a lot more difficult as time goes by.

Sort:  

Thanks! :D Hope I can get you hyped enough to read the entire thing! ;D I'll definitely try to include enough cliffhangers to get you interested enough :P

Everything begins somewhere, and as the quote says, if you will wait to start when you're good.... you'll never start.
This entire series started with a single prompt, that I didn't even intend on continuing... But per request of a fellow Steemian, I wrote part 2, then part 3, then ..... .... And here we are, a couple thousand words down the road and going strong :D

I believe in you! You can do it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62