You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a midnight train

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

I don't like babies nor kids, but only because I hate the irresponsible parents who do nothing to control them. I hate babies in an airplane, little kids in the cinema, crying toddlers in public spaces, Rugrats nagging everyone with their loud noises etc.

I'm pretty much the same Eric. I think it is because I was/am an introvert deep down and I certainly was as a child. I was rarely that screaming loud annoying kid that you see all over the place nowadays. But I suppose the beautiful women of Russia are worth a few squawking children. Glad to hear that your adventure is going so well. Maybe try for a Russian lady find a better bed lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61