Day 186: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: house coat

in #freewrite6 years ago

This is my entry for freewrite day 186.
You can join Here

House coat we never had in my house. But if we had it would sure be a good thing. I am not referring to the house coat you use for the cold. I seek the house coat that is a protection by my family. A shield from the outside built by my famiy. A house coat that covers me and gives me the feel of love.

Sort:  

Beautiful reimagining of the typical meaning of a housecoat. Truly heart warming.

If you had a hammer...https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-187-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-nail

Thank you ma. A eyes that sees my word for what they truly are, is wonderfully appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95