15-Min Freewrite 1 of 28: Forming A Habit

in #freewrite6 years ago

notebook-3297317_1280.jpg
Source: https://pixabay.com/en/notebook-note-leave-book-notes-3297317/

I am not a writer, not a poet, not a story teller, not a blogger. But being here in Steemit triggered a wanting in me to acquire writing skills.

Forming A Habit

They say it takes about 28 days to form a habit. So I am joining this freewrite exercise. I am not really sure if there is a challenge but I have seen quite a few who does this 5-minute or 20-minute freewriting challenge.

I am quite a busy person so I will do a 15-minute exercise each day just to write about any topic.

1 Topic 15 Minutes

It is freewriting and I would like to write about just one topic to add a bit of rule into it. And for me to have a goal and a track in my mind on what to write.

But let's see how it goes. There may be days when I have various things in my mind. But I will try to be organized.

What do you want to read?

In the comments, please send in any topic that you would like me to write about and I will use those subjects in the coming days.

Thank you

Xoxo,
Queen

Sort:  

Wonderful post ..Best of luck friend ✫
resteemid
Transfer 0.200 SBD/ steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 50 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Thank you but I do not have any SBD yet

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by queendom from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48