WEEKEND SINGLE PROMPT FREE WRITE : GUT FEELING

in #freewrite5 years ago



WEEKEND FREE WRITE


If you want to visit @mariannewest and check out what daily Free Writes. Also to check out the original post just click here and it will take you to it! HAPPY WRITING!

DAILY PROMPT: GUT REACTION


(Photo taken by Myself; Nevada)

You know how they say you put an idea out there; to write it out. To be is to see and all that. I'm not sure if it was the last free write I did but it was the one about my personal ufo story and well I went into the story and how the memory got hashed up.


Wouldnt you believe it, I ran into a old ufo series from the 90s. I could have died the moment I seen it, heard it; that gut feeling I have learned to depend on after years of trials, tribulations; that gut feeling I have long since promised myself to trust. I have been for over a year now and truly understand the connection of body, Mind and soul. SHIT THAT GUT FEELING I FINALLY LEARNT TO TRUST, I wanted to go against.


It was playing in the background and a heard a voice say


MIAMI , 1995 RESIDENTIAL AREA, ONE MAN CAUGHT FOOTAGE....

That gut feeling what looked like a business sign , in the footage just like my aunts neighborhood. It was on right turn and a few small ones away from this place called "Tooties". (NUDE REVIEW, TOPLESS BAR. LOL) In the video you cant see exactly what the sign says but it's a squarish sign. Its definitely hit me hard to see that and while the footage is very VHS 90s, it hit me a bit.


Then twords the end of the episode; it's a series that only had two episodes available before they cut it I'm guessing. These kinds of shows where bottom of the barrel compared to 90s TV Xfiles and Sightings show. But towards the end of that first episode it mentioneda case out of New York where some people experienced seeing a UFO, the news told them it was the "METLife Blimp".... yea.... so I've decided. I'm going to submit my story to mufon once I'm feeling better.


Trust me, I feel crazy but i cant let this go until i find out once in for all if anyone else saw what i saw that night. That Halloween night in Miami early to mid eighties. I tried googling the name of the man who submitted the video but no mention. It's like they want this erased and I just want the truth.

MEDIA REFERENCES

NETFLIX

TIME'S UP!


Sort:  

Hello @prettynicevideo, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Hope you are feeling better soon!! Big hugs to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32