TUESDAY'S 5 MINUTE FREE WRITE; PROMPT OF THE DAY: UNCERTAIN FUTURE

in #freewrite5 years ago (edited)



TUESDAY'S FREE WRITE


If you want to visit @mariannewest and check out what daily Free Writes. Also to check out the original post just click here and it will take you to it! HAPPY WRITING!


(Photo taken by myself; Nevada)

Life is unfortunate. One disappointment to another I ride on a surfboard of nothing but circumstances that peg my life into the uncertain future category. Learning the things I've had to learn about my country is no easy thing to process mentally as well. What a lie. This "dream", The American dream.


I got caught sleep walking is what it is. I woke up and now I see things for what they are. I'm no longer clouded by the day to day stresses, no longer clouded by negative emotions or situations that you run into your daily life, no longer clouded by long work hours to fill my time, no longer clouded by the "pay check to pay check" stress, no longer exposed to all the extra light, noise or frequency pollution; just no longer clouded.


(Photo taken by myself; Nevada)

That isn't a good thing! hell, That isn't even a "special" thing people go through. You start to wake up when you realize the future is uncertain. Everyday I find myself having to rearrange my surroundings. I do the best with what ive got but anymore, things just keep getting closer to the floor. yea.. beds, chairs... everything is uncomfortable. The only reason they leave people like this is because they want you to take the drug. Do you know how many of my friends lives have been ruined as a result? But that is their solution for me. At least for now.
I called the insurance and unfortunately it has to be approved by a third party.... WAIT, WHAT? Yes, My MRI's (even though I have a "traumatic injury to the muscular skeletal system that landed me in the ER for 4 days). That apparently a secrete third party must sign off. So wake up America, health is something the hypnotized people wear as a crown but have no idea. Not until they'll need their country for something. There's no reason why a perfectly able woman should be like thins in a country that boast incredible medical care.



TIME'S UP!


=====


TO JOIN IN ON THE FUN CHECK OUT THE FREE WRITE HOUSE JUST CLICK THIS BANNER


PODCAST AND MUSIC OVER AT CANNA-CURATE ON THURSDAYS 5PM PST!!!!



IF YOUR A TOKER, SMOKER, GROWER OR JOKER, HEAD ON OVER TO @CANNA-CURATE AND ADD THEM ON DISCORD

ON THURSDAY'S YOU'LL FIND ME ON @CANNA-CURATE DOING MY MYSTERIES PODCAST AND PLAYING A BIT OF MUSIC!


JOIN CANNA-CURATE CLICK HERE!!!! COME SMOKE WITH US!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63