WHY MOST PEOPLE CRAVE FOR BRANDED THINGS ?

in #freewrite6 years ago

I don't why but my energy levels decreased a lot and I started feeling sleepy all evening  . May be because I smelled ethanol a lot during my lab time . Anyways seeing the prompt made me a bit happy :) .

The word BRAND just reminds me of the branded things I love . May be I got addicted to them , every single time I go a store just branded things strikes my eye .  NIKE , APPLE , FLYING MACHINE , PARKER etc ..., makes me lost my mind !

source

It's the general psychology of every human to get branded things either it may be clothes , gadgets , groceries or eatables ! I just googled one day to check what makes people crave for branded things and I came up with this list ......

- Many buy for showing their social status

-Quality lovers shop them . 

-Being loyal to a particular brand 

-Personal image ( many wanted to get identified by a single friend) .

Sometimes I feel that one actually should not crave for materialistic things , one should be mature enough to understand . But sometimes the kiddy boy in makes me to crave for things ;)

I literally die to get apple products ! Which branded thing fan are you ??

Sort:  

I shop what i like..doesn't matter what brand they are...

I always wish to be like that , but somehow I end up being loyal ! Thanks for stopping by :)

I feel your pain. I love all Apple products, and I discussed in my freewrite today, sometimes you just have to have that specific brand. Brand loyalty is a real thing! :)

Yeah really loyalty drives in all the customers to a particular brand ! Thanks for stopping by :)

I’m quite partial to the odd Apple product myself.
It’s your friendly free write encourager here with today’s challenge:https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-153-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-speaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44