HOW I MOTIVATE MYSELF TO WORK ON STEEMIT DAILY

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

                                                         WITCHES !!

Lol !! The instant person whom I recalled hearing this word is me . Well what I'm telling is that my mind is controlled strongly by two people , one is good witch and the other is the bad witch . Day in and Day out they battle each to win over one another .  Their dominance lot depend upon the stubbornness of my mind . Let me show you how they captivates my mind towards doing steemit .

BAD WITCH 

-Boy had you forgot that you had a list of new movies to watch  , and why you're working on steemit ?? Get up enjoy yourself  by watching movie .

-Sleep ! Sleep ! Sleep ! rest your body , don't make it work . laze around , stay comfortable and don't move out of the comfort zone .

- Every single day you have to post on steemit , and you're getting rewards in decimals , are you happy with that ? Go work for some company or something you would get some decent paychecks . You can't be a whale , it takes time .

GOOD WITCH 

- Boy movies are always there ready for you , but when an opportunity knocks the door you should grab the hell out of it otherwise you will have a huge regret in life .

Sleep continuously  is what lazy one's do . Have a proper sleep for a day . You're here in this world not to become laze , work hard  become rich and help your fellow beings .

- Steemit is not a quick rich scheme but it's a rich scheme . By perseverance , patience and hard work you can become huge one day . Paychecks in company is short time but working on steemit would fetch you long term benefits Every million starts with a decimal and remember that every whale is a minnow once . He worked hard and built his empire . It's your turn choose the correct path . 

                                   IT IS YOU AND ONLY YOU WHO DECIDES THE VICTORY OF ONE WITCH .

If I feel that I'm dominated by the bad witch then within no time , I would recall how great people destroyed the bad witch by their activities . Books really are my inspiration and adds as catalyst for the winning path of Good witch. 

WHAT WOULD YOU DO WHEN YOU FEEL THAT YOU'RE DOWN ?? COMMENT BELOW , IT CAN INSPIRE MANY :) 

This is my #freewrite for the prompt witches given by wonderful @mariannewest  , thanks for the prompt :) 

Sort:  

You just planted 0.02 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cryptkeeper17

We have planted already 5732.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20706.92
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

sure I would contribute for making the earth green :)

I enjoyed your take on the prompt. I fully agree that perseverance here is where it's at. All of us do have a tendency to want to fall back and be lazy and do things that will really bear no fruit for tomorrow. Are witches brew is our creativity and we can just watch how you lysing that can place a permanent change on the blockchain. Keep on Steemin'!

Surely I would !! Thanks for your words :)

Love this line:

Steemit is not a quick rich scheme but it's a rich scheme

Slowly but surely! :) Interesting how you used the witch prompt as a way to talk about the two voices in your head.

yeah surely !! Thanks for your words :) , freewrite really is nourishing my creative side .

Must chepinv bro

Hehe !! Thanks bro :)

you are right. Inner demons are much more frightening than the external supernatural in my opinion for sure! Great post treeplanter upvoted!

yeah they really are more frightening and difficult to control rather than the outer one . I'm glad that you liked my writing

Knowing what is your sentence requires acknowledging your purpose. Your sentence seems to be: He worked hard and built his empire .

yeah surely I would grab the hell out of steemit , it really is such a wonderful platform with some awesome people around here . I know it's long way to go but surely i would not leave it :)

Yes, a really interesting take.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32