You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Freewrite 02/10/2018 - What the rag! (15 minutes with 3 prompts)

in #freewrite6 years ago

You made me smile this morning!! Knew you had plenty of humour:

I’m already shivering from the cold like my lonely sister’s loud vibrator

That's a clever way to describe your shivering hahaha! Glad that I directed you to this freewrite! I enjoy doing these, so glad you hopped on board!

Sort:  

thank you, I guess its my horny subconscious id that is doing the typing at the point.

At least your subconscious isn't a murderer :D

who knows? maybe I become one in next week's #weekendfreewrite haha

as long as I'm not a victim, I'll let you be one :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51