You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #DailyFreeWriteChallenge: Day 110 - California

in #freewrite7 years ago

I know you have tried to sell California, but the first paragraph really makes me not want to move there! I think you are right though, it is a place for the hungry, the determined. That kind of place can be quite intimidating; yet rewarding.

Sort:  

That's kind of the point! There'll always be contradicting aspects of any place you travel to (or in anything you do). I think the main objective is to take everything in and try to look at it with a positive state of mind! I agree wholeheartedly with your comment about how the environment can be both intimidating and rewarding. Most great things in life are!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46