You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shout Out Time!!!

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ayo house! There were a couple of people who said they had a van full of juicy freewrites, and soon as I went in, they kidnapped me! Luckily, my ghostwriting skills were satisfactory and they let me free after more than a week. Phew!

Jokes aside, I had a bit of a rough patch and I missed quite some posts! I will be exciting to start participating more (slowly, I need to catch up with a lot of stuff). I will be looking forward for Monday!!

Sort:  

Hope things are better now!! You know our doors are always open and you are always welcome here! Much love to you! Hugs (mw)

Thank you :) Yeah, definitely doing better - maybe not as good as before, but soon will be! Hugs to all

Hugs back and wishing you all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54