You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 112: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt:

in #freewrite7 years ago

Hi! This is my entry to this picture prompt... i am not a good writer but finds this activity very useful... i've scribbled down my thoughts as I still find writing using my hands very interesting :)
SmartSelectImage_2018-02-08-20-30-37.jpg
More power to you @mariannewest

Sort:  

Hi @plumandrain! I find this idea of handwritten freewrite very spontaneous and original! Keep it up! ;-)

Thanks, you made me smile :)

This was an excellent freewrite and I love the idea of handwriting it. It adds a new nuance!

I really like the "message in a bottle" vibe of this one...

So glad you are writing with us! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56