You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Courageous

in #freewrite7 years ago

Jason, I so respect that you continually find a way to convert struggles into something beautiful. I am thinking that the Creator has given you a singular and profound awareness of living that if you don't express the world would be less than it is with you here. I understand how it is when the occasional storm washes over our lives. From what I can see and know of you Courage is also a bedrock of who you are. Well done friend!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your wonderful inspiring comment, that was deep and so much of respect you have and I have for you is the reason we connect here and share whatever inspiration we can while expressing ourselves to connect with the community, super mad respect my friend your so awesome 🌟 be well and steem on brother @platosgroove I think you may be right I try to keep a connected relationship with with creator and the life we live. Bringing you the best we can in the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45