You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened this week...

in #freewrite5 years ago

Can you come help me with my spring cleaning? Haha, I don't think I have quite that big of a collection of papers and receipts, but definitely could use some clearing out. I tend to get overwhelmed just thinking about it which keeps me from even starting sometimes. I just need to take it one thing at a time and not think I have to accomplish it all in one sitting. It is such a good feeling to have a clean room, though! I hope you find a good treat to spend that found money on for your efforts!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I'm sorry but I have to say NO to this :) Once was enough :)

Oh, I have the same... I know what is waiting for me and I can't get myself moving to accomplish it. But then I have days when I say What the hell and simply do it. Afterwards I feel so good! It's amazing to have a clean room.

I have ordered a new dress already :) We are invited to a wedding of my cousin and I was feeling guilty to buy something but with this money out of the blue it was not a problem anymore :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67