You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Freewrite? Tell Us Your Take and Win.

in #freewrite6 years ago

Where to start and where will it end? Those questions ran through my head again and again. Many moons ago I dreamed of becoming a writer. I started a novel on Steemit a year after joining but ran into a block with it. Then I happened upon the freewrites. It gives me courage to keep going and see where my imagination takes me. The more I do the freewrites, the more I hone up my writing skill....But don't worry @freewritehouse, if you let me into your home, I will use washable ink on the walls. :-)

Sort:  

22 pixiehunter

You are in the drawing - and of course you are in the house. don't worry about washable ink. The house has magic walls which just grow if someone needs more space to write on them 😉

Sweet :-) and good thing they can grow. Have you seen how much @felt.buzz writes? He may need his own set of walls. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02