5 Minute Freewrite Thursday (yellow)

in #freewrite6 years ago

freewrites.png

Ok all my Chozzy fans, here we go with our furry little friend.
...
The next morning after breakfast the girls snuck out the back during
free time and each grabbed a handful of the feed, then stuck their
hands into their coat pockets. After walking the fence line like they
do everyday, they finally saw Kelly slowly walking towards them.

"here, reach your hands through and pour the samples in the baggy."

As he examined it, I asked what the yellow shiny stuff was.

"Well that I have no idea as I have never seen it before. I will run a
few tests and find out what exactly is happening to everyone."

"Good because we are getting tested more and more."

Kelly said, "we are close to getting you kids all out of here. We need
to start with the littlest ones first. Can you sneak them out? Maybe
one every few days? I'm hoping within.....

...
Doesn't that timer just drive you nuts? But it makes you thirsty for
wanting to know what happens next. Hope you all stick around.

Sort:  

Good morning @pixiehunter ....reading your post is probably the best stuff in the morning...your freewriting skill is amazing , go ahead man...best if luck

Ahh morning for you? Is night here. Glad you enjoyed my story thus far. Not sure about the best, but I try. :-)
You should give it a try. You don't have to have a continuing story. Only a handful of us actually do that.

Yeah..morning here...itz 8:00 a.m ...

e are getting closer to finding out what that shiny yellow stuff is that is making everyone so sick and strange...exciting! : )

:-) I might find myself taking one freewrite a minute past the timer lol. I have deleted a few dead end sentences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51