5 Minute Freewrite Friday (whiteboard)

in #freewrite6 years ago

freewrites.png

..
Charlotte cried out as Chozzy went limp just as we let him go. Kelly
caught him and ran off into the trees with a trail of blood dripping
down his shirt. I tried to pull her with me to run away but it was too
late. The mean man and two ladies grabbed us and yanked us
towards the building. Charlotte kept calling Chozzy's name and
trying to go back to the fence. When we got inside the building they
threw us into a room with a new lady. All of them started talking to
each other real quiet. I got scared and tried to listen to them.

"Get that man who was out in the trees! Find out where he went and
get that monkey back here. He knows too much about what goes on
here. These kids have some special gift and I want to know what it is.
I want to see that list on the whiteboard, of everything we've tried."

...
Could this be the end of Chozzy? Don't fall off the edge of your seats.
We shall have the answer soon.

Sort:  

Maybe we'll have the answer tomorrow!

And btw I just bought some Shiitake mushrooms. I think I'll throw some on my burger. I'll let you know how it worked out. :)

We shall see. Depends on what the prompts are and if my mind is in the write mode. Maybe Sunday at the latest. Glad you bought some. I will take mine with cheese and lettuce please.

I am all caught up. Now I am upset and hoping that we didn't lose Chozzy too! : (

Aww hang in there my friend. I have faith he will be ok. Until then, I need to get to bed. Monday's freewrite will be just around the bend too. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31