5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: Resurrect

in #freewrite5 years ago

I have found myself thinking a lot about angels recently. More specifically the Angel of Light in the Life splinter of the Steem Monsters game. I do not own the card currently. I just gaze at it and check its price on the Steem Monster market daily. The aspect that has me most intrigued about this card is its ability to resurrect the first monster that falls in battle during each match. That seems like an incredibly powerful ability to have and I can't wait to add it to my collection. I just did my daily price check and it looks like it is currently going for $3.87. Completely out of my price range at the moment. I will need to sell some more blood plasma at the local "donation" center first. Unfortunately, my arms are still bruised up from the last time I sold a pint so they will not let me back yet. The angel gets the flying ability at level 2 and a maxed out card allows the angel to have the ability to "inspire." It goes for about $35 and I feel inspired to get it. You could raise those funds by selling about 2 pints of blood plasma or just 1 pint if it is St. Patrick's day and you wear green.

Sort:  

Arghh. We have to send you to gamblers anonymous. Selling blood for your gamble addiction is getting serious 😱 🤪

Just steem more so you can support your habit LOL

!tip you generous soul!

Sorry, the tip is higher than your deposit.
You can check your deposit by sending 0.001 SBD to @tipu with memo: status
(the minimal tip is 0.1 SBD/STEEM)

I’m hoping you’re just kidding! And without further ado, here is your speedy prompt for today: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day537-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-slug

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31