Random Free Write # 2

in #freewrite6 years ago

I'm pretty tired and not sure what to write,but I figured I would give a quick free write a go.
There are so many things I hope to accomplish in the next five years. Sometimes it feels like I am making significant progress and moving forward, yet at other times my anxiety seems to overwhelm me and I can't even make the simplest decisions..
There are days off from work where I feel like I accomplish a great deal, and feel really good about it. Other days I wonder where the day went and feel like I wasted it away..
Most of the time I know what I want and what my immediate goals are, yet once in a while I question everything..
I guess the best thing I can do is try to continue to learn, grow, and move forward a bit more every day. Even the smallest of lessons learned and accomplishments made need to be counted. Life is a continuing learning experience. Always move forward, never just straight ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74