You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem(it) is neverboring

in #freewrite5 years ago

That angry downvoter has stopped downvoting me and even upvoted my post yesterday. Maybe they have seen the error of their ways, or want to put good vibes out now? idk. I was very surprised though.

I'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-788-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-fern

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

Sort:  

@owasco He did that once with me too and started againwith it. He has a wide range to downvote it is not always our turn. Happy day. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44