You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 717: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: white-collar

in #freewrite5 years ago

Nice comI'm here to deliver the Tuesday prompt so please write us another!

https://steempeak.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-718-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-trolley-day

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

mentary on a day in a modern life! Was he doing his taxes?

Sort:  

Thank you! Let's see what that is... )))

oh dear I see my formatting was messed up. Sorry about that. I have no idea what a trolley day is myself!

Don't worry about it. It wasn't your formatting. Being extremely absentminded, I'd like to make sure I do see the prompt so I wouldn't misconstrue it. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.20
ETH 2416.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43