Sort:  

Welcome @owasco,

Be sure to start freewriting once a day. This is the best place here. I am also giving you a gigantic post of minnow tips to help you know things that are not obvious. This is can be an overwhelming place but its a good one:)

Minnow Tips after One Week from fitinfunfood

Thank you! And for these tips! Hopefully I'll find the patience to read them soon. I wrote my first freewrite and I kind of like it! How fun is that? What a rush! I don't want to enter this contest yet, but I would like someone to read my story as is, and talk about process a bit. How should I go about that?

Nope - just enter it. If you can make a poster in Canva do that. If not, steal the main one by right clicking and Saving it.

Then do your post and link it. Once you do that, let me know and I will take a look for you.

The idea of this is that anything goes for the purpose of you getting a post out and learning steem :)

I think I have pulled off posting it on my blog and providing a link to it in the freewrite contest. Let me know what you think. And thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45